About Us‎ > ‎


The Trustees of the Fund are:
  • Dr Colin Podmore (Chairman)
  • The Reverend Canon Brian Findlay
  • The Reverend Roderick Leece
  • The Revd Dr Peter Anthony (Vice-Chairman)
  • The Reverend John Livesley
  • Mr Matthew Chinery
  • The Reverend Canon Stephen Jones
  • Mrs Claire Childs
  • The Reverend Luke Irvine-Capel
  • Dr Lucy Razzall
  • Mr Michael Cooper (Treasurer)
  • Dr Ann Chippindale
All correspondence should be conducted through the Clerk, 
The Reverend John Hanks
20 Ogleforth
York  YO1 7JG